Weltweite Arbeitsgemeinschaft für Chirophonetik


Courses and schools worldwide



In the following list you will find the contact addresses of the active schools for Chirophonetic Therapy or of the contact persons who can provide information on training in the respective country, sorted by country.

Australia:
Barbara Baldwin, bwcbaldwin@icloud.com
Helen Cameron, helencam@aapt.net.au

Brazil: Associação brasileira de quirofonética
quirofonetica@gmail.com
Ana Lydia Nogueira, ananogueira7@gmail.com

Denmark, Sweden, Norway: Kirofonetikskolen i Norden
Jytte Iversen, jytte.iversen03@gmail.com

Germany: School for Chirophonetic Therapy
Brigitte Leiser, leiser@chirophonetik.org
Claudia Lamprecht, claudia_lamprecht@web.de

Finland and Estonia:
Kimmo Koskela, kimmokoskela1@gmail.com
Herdis Kertsman, herdis.kertsman@gmail.com

Italy:
Angela Assenza, dott.angela.assenza@gmail.com

The Netherlands:
Conny Riezebos, info@chirophonetik.nl

Austria: Alfred Baur School for Chirophonetics
Susanna Proier, s.proier@eduhi.at

Portugal:
Mauro Menuzzi, mauro@ebas.de

Russia:
Nattalia Kharitonova, n_k_h@mail.ru

Switzerland:
Christine Marending, christine.marending@bluewin.ch

Slowakia:
Mira Heribanova, mira.heriban@gmail.com

Spain:
Natividad Moreno, natividadquirofonetica@gmail.com

Czech Republic: School for Chirophonetic Therapy
Luděk Vršan, lvrsan@gmail.com